Staff Contacts

General Manager’s Office 925-680-2049
General Manager Rick Ramacier 925-676-1976 ramacier@countyconnection.com
Clerk to the Board Lathina Hill 925-680-2049 hill@countyconnection.com
Sr. Manager of Human Resources Lisa Rettig 925-680-2034 rettig@countyconnection.com
Transportation Department 925-680-2023
Director of Transportation Bill Churchill 925-680-2022 churchill@countyconnection.com
Sr. Manager of Innovation & Shared Mobility Rashidi Barnes 925-680-2029 barnes@countyconnection.com
Manager of Transportation Yvette Moran 925-680-2025 moran@countyconnection.com
Sr. Manager of Safety and Training  Sharon Ashby  925-680-2027 ashby@countyconnection.com
Finance Department 925-680-2049
Director of Finance Erick Cheung 925-680-2051 Cheung@countyconnection.com
Sr. Manager of Accounting Karol McCarty 925-680-2052 McCarty@countyconnection.com
Planning/Marketing Department 925-680-2039
Director of Planning & Marketing Anne Muzzini 925-680-2043 muzzini@countyconnection.com
Manager of Customer Service/Comm. Outreach Mary Burdick 925-680-2040 burdick@countyconnection.com
Assistant Manager of Customer Service Malissa Dean 925-680-2058 dean@countyconnection.com
Ticket Sales Correne Pedroza 925-680-2107 pedroza@countyconnection.com
Maintenance Department 925-680-2091
Director of Maintenance Scott Mitchell 925-680-2090 mitchell@countyconnection.com
Manager of Grants & Procurement Kevin Finn 925-680-2087 finn@countyconnection.com