Staff Contacts

Staff Contact List
Position Staff Phone Number Email Address
Office of the General Manager
General Manager Rick Ramacier 925-676-1976 ramacier@countyconnection.com
Clerk to the Board/
Assistant to General Manager
Lathina Hill 925-680-2049 hill@countyconnection.com
Department of Finance
Chief Financial Officer Erick Cheung 925-680-2051 cheung@countyconnection.com
Manager of Accounting Karol McCarty 925-680-2052 mccarty@countyconnection.com
Department of Transportation & Maintenance
Chief Operating Officer Scott Mitchell 925-680-2090 mitchell@countyconnection.com
Director of Transportation Yvette Glenn 925-680-2025 moran@countyconnection.com
Manager of Safety & Training Sharon Ashby 925-680-2027 ashby@countyconnection.com
Director of Maintenance Mike Foley 925-680-2095 foley@countyconnection.com
Director of Maintenance Pete Steckhahn 925-680-2096 steckhahn@countyconnection.com
Manager of Purchasing & Grants Kevin Finn 925-680-2087 finn@countyconnection.com
Department of Administration
Assistant General Manager of Administration Bill Churchill 925-680-2022 churchill@countyconnection.com
Director of Marketing & Planning Ruby Horta 925-680-2048 horta@countyconnection.com
Senior Customer Service & Ticket Sales Correne Pedroza 925-680-2107 pedroza@countyonnection.com
Assistant Manager of Customer Service Malissa Dean 925-680-2058 dean@countyconnection.com
Manager of Planning Sean Hedgpeth 925-680-2043 hedgpeth@countyconnection.com
Director of Human Resources Lisa Rettig 925-680-2034 rettig@countyconnection.com
Director of Recruitment &
Employee Development/DBE Officer
Kristina Martinez 925-680-2031 martinez@countyconnection.com
Director of IT Jim Brown 925-680-2032 brown@countyconnection.com
Director of Innovation & Mobility Rashidi Barnes 925-680-2029 barnes@countyconnection.com