Board of Directors

The CCCTA Board of Directors consists of eleven members from ten cities and the unincorporated area of Central Contra Costa County. Each Director is appointed to a two-year term of office by the governing body of the member jurisdiction which he/she represents. A Director may be an elected or other public official or a private person. The Board is responsible for all of the policy and financial decisions of the Authority. Each Board member (except chairperson) also sits on a CCCTA subcommittee: Marketing, Planning, and Legislation; Accounting and Finance; Operations and Scheduling.

The Board meets on the third Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m. at CCCTA offices.


Amy Worth
City of Orinda

Don Tatzin
City of Lafayette
kevin-wilkKevin Wilk
City of Walnut Creek
Dave Hudson
City of San Ramon
Robert Storer
Town of Danville
A.G. (Al) Dessayer
Town of Moraga
Laura Hoffmeister
City of Concord

Keith L. Haydon, Jr

 City of Clayton, Secretary

Sue Noack

City of Pleasant Hill, Chair

Rob Schroder
City of Martinez
Candace Andersen
Contra Costa County, Vice Chair