Board of Directors – County Connection

Board of Directors

The CCCTA Board of Directors consists of eleven members from ten cities and the unincorporated area of Central Contra Costa County. Each Director is appointed to a two-year term of office by the governing body of the member jurisdiction which he/she represents. A Director may be an elected or other public official or a private person. The Board is responsible for all of the policy and financial decisions of the Authority. Each Board member (except chairperson) also sits on a CCCTA subcommittee: Marketing, Planning, and Legislative; Administration and Finance; Operations and Scheduling.

The Board meets on the third Thursday of the month at 9:00 a.m. at CCCTA offices, unless otherwise posted.


Don Tatzin
City of Lafayette, Chair
Kevin Wilk
City of Walnut Creek, Vice Chair
Renata Sos
Town of Moraga, Secretary
Jim Diaz
City of Clayton
Laura Hoffmeister
City of Concord
Candace Andersen
Contra Costa County
Robert Storer
Town of Danville
Rob Schroder
City of Martinez
Amy Worth
City of Orinda
Sue Noack
City of Pleasant Hill
Dave Hudson
City of San Ramon